中文

Corporate

Our Certified Cargowise Professionals(CCP)

WiseService Partner

Real-Info has become a certified WiseService Partner for WiseTech Global. Our deep experience and unique abilities in Logistics and Supply Chain industry help you get the most out of your Cargowise One system, from training to implementation, set up's to system reviews, process reviews to consultations. Whether you need help managing a full scale software and business process implantation, or just understanding a specific area, our certified consultants and experts will work closely with you.

Jessica Du

Email: Jdu@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 management consultancy, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Mary Ma

Email: mary.ma@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Fiona Zhao

Email: fzhao@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 accounting operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Maggie Xiao

Email: mxiao@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Carrie Cui

Email: ccui@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English

Main responsibilities: CW1 Forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry

Certification: CCP/CCS/CCO

Judy Wang

Email: jwang@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO/CSP

Summer Xu

Email: sxu@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO/CSP

Alison Sun

Email: alison.sun@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Christine Cui

Email: christinec@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Rosie Yang

Email: rosie.yang@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Vincent Wang

Email: vincent.wang@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Wendy Liu

Email: wendy.liu@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 forwarding operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO

Julie Sun

Email: jsun@real-info.com.au

Languages: Chinese, English.

Main responsibilities: CW1 International Customer System operation inquiry, CW1 training, CW1 go-live inquiry.

Certification:CCP/CCS/CCO/CSP